Pittwater Sailing Calendar 

New sailors and volunteers are always very welcome.

Sailing Day Coordinators (SDC) contact details:-

Wednesdays: Mike Woolley 0405761890 or 99972093; Simon Riddell 0413735652; David Breedon 99995087 or 0478640421

Saturdays:- Michael Parker 91442627 or 0458171274; Ian Cameron 0417670246;  David Breedon 99995087 or 0478640421

WEDNESDAY CALENDAR – SEPTEMBER 2019 TO MAY 2020 SAILING SEASON

 

Wednesdays are mainly a Family And Community Services day – FACS -  arranged program and are not available to others unless by special arrangement. 

 

Sailing starts at 10am. All sailing takes place from Rowland Reserve, Bayview.

 

Volunteers start at 9am to help prepare and rig boats.

 

There will be a recorded message after 8 am on the morning of each sailing day to confirm sail (or advise if cancelled.)

 

Please call 9944 0518 after 8am to check if sailing is “on” for the day.

                                  

 

 

SATURDAY CALENDAR – SEPTEMBER 2019 TO MAY 2020 SAILING SEASON

 

Saturdays are for recreational sailing for club members and visitors. Sailing starts at 10 am and finishes at 1 pm. All sailing takes place from Rowland Reserve, Bayview.

 

Volunteers start at 9:00 am, 1 hour prior to sailing, to help prepare and rig boats.

 

There will be a recorded message after 8 am on the morning of each sailing day to advise of cancellations.

 

Please call 9944 0518 after 8am to check if sailing is “on” for that day..

 

Day Date Month Time Details
Wednesday  04/9/2019  Sept  1000

Group Bookings SDC David Breedon

 Saturday  7/9/2019  Sept  1000 Recreation Sailing SDC Ian Cameron
Wednesday  18/9/2019  Sept  1000 Group Bookings SDC David Breedon
 Saturday  21/9/2019  Sept  1000 Recreation Sailing SDC Michael Parker
Wednesday

 2/10/2019

  Oct   1000 School Hol Program SDC Simon Riddell
  Saturday  5/10/2019    Oct   1000  Recreational Sailing SDC Ian Cameron
 Wednesday  16/10/2019  Oct   1000  Group Bookings SDC David Breedon
  Saturday  19/10/2019  Oct   1000  Recreational Sailing SDC David Breedon
 Wednesday  30/10/2019  Oct   1000  Group Bookings SDC Mike Woolley
  Saturday  2/11/2019   Nov   1000  Recreational Sailing SDC David Breedon
 Wednesday  13/11/2019  Nov   1000

  Group Bookings SDC Mike Woolley

Saturday 16/11/2019  Nov   1000 Recreational Sailing SDC David Breedon
Wednesday 27/11/2019  Nov   1000 Group Bookings SDC Simon Riddell
Saturday 30/11/2019  Nov  1000 Recreational Sailing SDC Michael Parker
Wednesday 11/12/2019  Dec  1000 Group Bookings SDC Mike Woolley
Saturday 14/12/2019 Dec  1000 Recreational Sailing  SDC Michael Parker
Saturday 18/1/2020 Jan  1000 Recreational Sailing SDC Ian Cameron
Wednesday 22/1/2020 Jan  1000 School Holiday Program SDC Mike Woolley
Saturday 1/2/2020 Feb  1000 Recreational Sailing SDC Ian Cameron
Wednesday 5/2/2020 Feb  1000 Group Bookings SDC Mike Woolley
Saturday 15/2/2020 Feb  1000 Recreational Sailing SDC Michael Parker
Wednesday 19/2/2020 Feb  1000 Group Bookings SDC Simon Riddell
Saturday 29/2/2020 Feb  1000 Recreational Sailing  SDC Michael Parker
Wednesday 4/3/2020 Mar 1000 Group Bookings SDC Simon Riddell
Saturday 14/3/2020 Mar 1000 Recreational Sailing SDC Ian Cameron
Wednesday 18/3/2020 Mar 1000 Group Bookings SDC David Breedon
Saturday 28/3/2020 Mar 1000 Recreational Sailing SDC Ian Cameron
Wednesday 1/4/2020 Apr 1000 Group Bookings SDC Mike Woolley
Wednesday 15/4/2020 Apr 1000 School Holiday Program SDC Mike Woolley
Saturday 18/4/2020 Apr 1000 Recreational Sailing  SDC Michael Parker
Wednesday 29/4/2020 Apr 1000 Group Bookings SDC Simon Riddell
Saturday 2/5/2020 May 1000 Recreational Sailing SDC Ian Cameron
Wednesday 13/5/2020 May 1000 Group Bookings  SDC Michael Parker
Saturday 16/5/2020 May 1000 Recreational Sailing  SDC Michael Parker

 

Monthly committee meetings - Sailability Pittwater meets 1st Thursday each month at 6pm at Pittwater RSL. All are very welcome.  Some members dine at the club after the meeting. 

 

 

See our website for news and announcements     www.sailabilitynsw.org/pittwater